<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Game-Script.net &#187; Timothy Fortner</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.game-script.net/tag/timothy-fortner/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.game-script.net</link>
	<description>Facebook Applications like Medieval, Army, Mafia, Gangster, Arcade and more</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 26 Oct 2011 23:19:59 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>Scam Security alert</title>
		<link>http://www.game-script.net/products/uncategorized/security-alert/</link>
		<comments>http://www.game-script.net/products/uncategorized/security-alert/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 06 May 2010 00:31:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Theodore Gaushas</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Adverising]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[New Release]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Products]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Uncategorized]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Timothy Fortner]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://game-script.net/?p=55</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[There is someone by the name of Timothy Fortner phone: 402-***-**** This guy even managed to access a clients site from a cat.com networked PC and we have the logs to prove it with our attorney. That seems to think he works for us, or has worked with or for us previously. We want to [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>There is someone by the name of Timothy Fortner phone: 402-***-****</p>
<p>This guy even managed to access a clients site from a cat.com networked PC and we have the logs to prove it with our attorney.</p>
<p>That seems to think he works for us, or has worked with or for us previously.  We want to make it very clear that we have NO ONE by this name on our staff and never have.  This person has purchased things from us in the past and has been targeting clients of ours to get access to what they have and steal it for person use on his own sites, and to resell to others.  Should you have any concerns about your files always contact admin at game-script dot net or TJ at phone: 813-422-1628</p>
<p>extra added note<br />
this person has now be lead to think he has the legal grounds for identity theft, defamation of character, and illegal showing his details after making claims to working for us to our clients.  Be assured we will seek legal action if needed with also seeking all attorney fees.  Phone number has been starred out for security reasons however name is of public record as soon as he started making claims to our clients that he works for us when in fact he does not.<br />
Thanks,<br />
Theodore Gaushas (TJ)</p>
<div id="wpcr_respond_1"></div>]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://www.game-script.net/products/uncategorized/security-alert/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

